Lock Dates (Locking timesheets)
Locking timesheets and invoices Locking vs Committing Any user with the System Privilege setting to uncommit a timesheet can go back and edit time (provided it has not been assigned to an invoice, or uploaded to payroll). For this reason we recommend using the lock dates feature in combination with…